seed logo header description
Back to the
Home Page

Congregational Leadership

Elder Board
Frank Davis: Messianic Rabbi
Allan Nemer: Elder
Tim Hieb - Elder

Barbara Yasger: Deacon




This Website is copyright Seed of Abraham Messianic Jewish Congregation
Office phone: (952) 926-6226
Email: seed(at) (replace "at" with the appropriate symbol.)

This site is hosted by "The GraceNet" Web Hosting